Days Inn by Wyndham Bradenton - Near the Gulf 0
Days Inn by Wyndham Bradenton - Near the Gulf 1
Days Inn by Wyndham Bradenton - Near the Gulf 2
Days Inn by Wyndham Bradenton - Near the Gulf 3
Days Inn by Wyndham Bradenton - Near the Gulf 4
Days Inn by Wyndham Bradenton - Near the Gulf 5
Days Inn by Wyndham Bradenton - Near the Gulf 6
Days Inn by Wyndham Bradenton - Near the Gulf 7
Days Inn by Wyndham Bradenton - Near the Gulf 8
Days Inn by Wyndham Bradenton - Near the Gulf 9

Days Inn by Wyndham Bradenton - Near the Gulf Introduce

Days Inn by Wyndham Bradenton - Near the Gulf is a convenient choice for travelers visiting Florida's Gulf Coast region. Located at 3506 1st St, Bradenton, FL 34208, this hotel provides easy access to nearby beaches and attractions. The establishment features a mix of cozy rooms and basic amenities designed to meet the needs of budget-conscious travelers.

  • Proximity to local beaches and Gulf Coast attractions
  • On-site swimming pool for guest relaxation
  • Complimentary breakfast included with your stay
  • Free Wi-Fi in all guest rooms
  • Pet-friendly accommodations
  • 24-hour front desk service
  • Shuttle service available (upon request)
Customer Feedback

Guest reviews highlight both positive and negative experiences. Some visitors appreciate the hotel's location and affordable rates, while others have shared frustrations with cleanliness and customer service. One guest described their experience as "disappointing" due to issues with room condition and refund processes.

Location

Customer Reviews

3.0
1023 reviews
S
Sandra Smith
Mar 01, 2025

I was in the room for less than 3 minutes. It smelled very musty and was extremely humid due to mildew in the room. I walked into the sink/bathroom and saw a roach. Killed it. Turned around and saw 5 more. I’m so glad I checked the room before bringing my belongings in there. I walked right back out and told them what had happened, and that I needed a full refund and the front desk receptionist said “I can only give you the deposit back. You have to call someone else for the rest.” It was 2AM by the time we arrived at the hotel, so of course nobody is able to help. If you’re thinking about staying here, don’t.

S
Shay Bae
Jan 22, 2025

Room is alright. I never leave reviews but this motel got me all the way MESSED up. I checked in on Jan 14th and I got there late maybe around 11pm but I needed somewhere to stay for the night, checked out at 11 am next day, I paid a total of 195 ($95 for room, $100 deposit) I’m told I have to wait for full deposit back and I do. I get paid $71 back. Mind you I’m homeless, I live in a motel and I barely have. I call and call asking why am I not receiving my full amount when it was just a deposit and they were very unclear and rude, said they’d call me back never called me. I call again, they say I have to wait even more and that they would send me an email about my refund so I wait , and never received that email. So I’m extremely displeased and disappointed in this motel. Stealing from the poor is just so low! God will punish you. You should want guest to come back and I will NEVER be returning to this dumpster motel I rather motel 6. 10/10 DO NOT RECOMMEND ‼️

M
Michelle Chamberlain
Mar 04, 2025

If I could give this Place a zero star I would. We stayed 1 night and it was gross ! Rooms nasty beds the worst. Toilet didn't work. Went and told the guy at the front desk was told to wait til 8:30 when maintenance got there!!! REALLY ! Remote batteries were dead! Phone didn’t work! I wouldn’t let a wild animal stay there ! NASTY and expensive

a
alexis taylor
Feb 04, 2025

Update: Based on response from the property.. Our company booked this hotel for us as we are here for a job.. We were unaware they said “no pets”.. (the reason they booked this was so it’s pet friendly) But I guess since I have a service dog, they put me in a room with roaches and cigarette burns in the blankets? Fully aware of the issue and have done absolutely NOTHING to resolve it. Checked in for a 14 days stay & they said they have no rooms for us so they put us in a “temporary” room and said our room would be ready at 9:30 pm.. an hour after getting into the room, they tell us we have to be out immediately… we start moving all of our stuff out & they move us to a “non smoking” room that stunk like cigarettes (that you could smell from the outside & i have a 4 month old baby) so we declined the room then they proceed to say they don’t have a room for us.. we have our company who booked us call them & make sure we get a room.. they keep us in a temporary room the move us the next day into a room with no lights and no a/c. they come and fix the air conditioning and i find roaches in the room the next day. our blanket and sheets had cigarette burns in them as well.. TERRIBLE TRASH MOTEL! Do not stay! Especially with kids!

R
Renee Jackson
Jan 27, 2025

I chose to stay at this hotel because it was convenient to everything, beaches, kid attractions, shopping, food/take out everything you need and a reasonable price. (I came in town to get cancer treatment.) The front desk receptionist ladies are pleasant, however Ms. Regan Bentley went over and beyond her job to make sure my stay was comfortable. I was allowed to have my service animal. The housekeepers are great, they clean well and use disinfectant all over the room. (I love that)